Home & Garden Show

2017 Home & Garden Show

March 25th & 26th, 2017

Southern Tier Home Builders & Remodelers Association will be holding their 2017 Home & Garden Show at the Binghamton University Events Center on Saturday, March 25th (9am – 7pm) and Sunday, March 26th, 2017 (10am – 4pm).

Admission: $5

Children Under 18 years old are FREE when accompanied by an adult

Floor Plans

Exhibitors

VendorBooth Number(s)Website
Reese Company, LLC1http://www.reesecompanyllc.com/
Gates Door Company2 & 3http://www.gatesdoorcompany.com/
Binghamton Slag Roofing4 & 5http://www.bsronline.com/
ANC Heating and Air Conditionng6, 7, 8, 9http://ancheating.com/
Fine Line Homes10http://www.finelinehomes.com/
Howard Quality Window & Siding12 & 13http://www.howardwindow.com/
Custom Craft Cabinets Kitchen & Bath14 & 15http://www.customcraftcabinetsinc.com/
ETM Solar Works16http://www.etmsolar.com/
Upstate OxiFresh17https://www.oxifresh.com/
Mid Atlantic Waterproofing18http://www.basements.com/
Visions Federal Credit Union19https://www.visionsfcu.org/
Land Clearing by Robbins20http://landclearingbyrobbins.com/
Mr. Sandless Wood Floor Refinishing21http://www.mrsandless.com/
Lindsey Equipment22, 23, 24http://www.lindseyequipmentus.com/
Edward Jones Investments37https://www.edwardjones.com/index.html
Pink Zebra38 & 39N/A
The Garden Club of Endwell40N/A
Culligan41http://www.culligan.com/
A Great Choice Lawncare & Landscaping LLC42, 43, 44http://www.great-choice.com/
Thunder Built Construction45http://www.thunderbuilt.com/
Arctic Bear Plumbing, Heating & Air46 & 47http://www.arcticbearinc.com/
Basement Waterproofing48http://basementwaterproofinginc.com/
EPIC Refinishing49http://www.epicrefinishing.com/
Southern Tier Permaside50 & 51http://southerntierpermaside.com/
JKS Home Improvement101 & 102http://jkshomeimprovement.com/
Hoover Industrial Supply103 & 116http://www.hooverindustrialsupply.com/
B&G Sealcoating107http://bgsealcoating.com/
Broome County Habitat for Humanity108http://www.broomehabitat.org/
Vestal Tile Distributors109 & 110http://vestaltile.com/
KC Construction111, 112, 113http://www.kcconstructioninc.com/
Pampered Chef114N/A
F.W. Webb Company117https://www.fwwebb.com/
Design Tec202http://www.bydesigntec.com/
Auchinachie Services203, 204, 217, 218http://www.auchinachie.com/
NYSBA REF205N/A
Michael Goetz Farmers Agency Insurance206N/A
Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS207http://www.greaterbinghamtonmls.com/
KR Communications208http://www.krcommunications.com/
Exit Realty Homeward Bound209http://www.exithb.com/
Starkrete Stamped Coatings210 & 211http://www.starkrete.com/
SEED Planning Group212http://www.seedpg.com/
Washburn Windows214 & Outdoor #3http://www.washburnwindows.com/
Envision Kitchen & Bath215 & 216http://envisionkitchenandbath.com/
Bath Fitter302 & 303http://www.bathfitter.com/
Rawsaw Services International Inc.304N/A
Professional Home Inspection Service306http://www.professionalhome.com/
Window Broker308 & 309http://www.windowbrokerinc.com/
Parlor City Drywall, Painting & Construction310 & 311http://www.parlorcitypainting.com/
Re-Bath of the Southern Tier312, 313, 314http://rebath.com/
Rynone Kitchen and Bath315http://rynonekb.com/
Appolo Heating Inc.316http://appoloheating.com/
GHS Federal Credit Union317https://www.ghsfcu.com/
Kitchen Saver318 & 319N/A
Spring Hill Chimney402http://springhillchimney.com/
Bert Adams Disposal403http://www.bertadamsdisposal.net/
Broome County Health Department404N/A
Young Living Essential Oils405N/A
Jim Rollo Insurance & Financial Services Inc.406https://www.jimrollo.com/
Budget Blinds of Binghamton407 & 408http://www.budgetblinds.com/Binghamton/
Tall Pines Farm409 - 412 & Outdoor #2http://www.tallpinesfarm.com/
LeafFilter North of New York, Inc.413http://www.leaffilter.com/
Window World414 & 415https://www.windowworld.com/
Stanley Steemer of Broome County416 & Outdoor #1https://www.stanleysteemer.com/locations-home/ny/ny-vestal/2000025
Poo Bear's Remodeling417N/A
Jeff's Painting & Washing500http://jeffspaintingandwashing.com/
Cornell Cooperative Extension-Broome Co.504N/A
Southern Tier Solar Works505http://southerntiersolarworks.org/
Johnson Pools506 & 507http://www.johnsonspools.com/
Superior Walls of Upstate New York508http://www.superiorwallsnypa.com/
Barden Homes Dealer/Czebiniak Construction509http://czebiniak.com/
Faber's Home & Kitchens510 & 511http://fabershome.com/
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York513N/A
Cutco Cutlery514http://www.windowbrokerinc.com/
Kitchen Concepts, Inc.515http://kitchenconceptsgb.com/
Petcosky & Sons600, 614, 615http://petcosky-sons.com/
Preservation Association of the Southern Tier (PAST)601http://www.pastny.org/
Hillside Garden Center602http://hillsidegardencenter.com/
Cook's Portable Toilets & Septic Services606, 607, 608, 609http://www.cookssepticandtoilets.com/toilets.html
McAndrew Construction & Seamless Gutters, LLC610 & 611http://mcandrewconstruction.com/
Endwell Rug Company612 & 613http://www.endwellrug.com/
Servpro of Broome, Tompkins & Tioga Counties700 & Outdoor #4http://www.servprobroomecountyeast.com/
21st Concrete Leveling701http://www.21stconcreteleveling.com/
Horizons Federal Credit Union702http://www.horizonsfcu.com/
Press & Sun Bulletin705N/A
Empire Landscape LLC706, 707, 708, 709N/A
Fancher Appliance, Inc.710 & 711http://www.fancherappliance.com/
Mirabito Energy Products712http://www.mirabito.com/
American Deck Builders713 & 714http://www.americandeckbuilder.com/
Rizzuto Contracting715N/A
Northern Scapes, Inc.800, 801, 802, 803http://www.northernscapes.com/
Olum's900, 901, 902, 903, 904, 905https://www.olums.com/
X