Home & Garden Show

2018 Home & Garden Show

March 17th & 18th, 2018

Southern Tier Home Builders & Remodelers Association will be holding their 2018 Home & Garden Show at the Binghamton University Events Center on Saturday, March 17th and Sunday, March 18th, 2018.

 

H & G Registration Form:

2018 H&G Show Registration Contract  (Click to download form)

Floor Plans

Exhibitors

VendorBooth Number(s)Website
A Great Choice Lawn Care#41, 42, 43, 44https://www.agreatchoice.com/
American Deck Builders#713 & 714http://www.americandeckbuilder.com/
ANC Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.#6, 7, 8, 9http://ancheating.com/
Appolo Heating, Inc.#316https://www.appoloheating.com/
Arctic Bear Plumbing, Heating & Air#46 & 47http://www.arcticbearinc.com/
Auchinachie#203, 204, 217, 218http://www.auchinachie.com/
Basement Waterproofing Inc.#209https://basementwaterproofinginc.com/
Bath Fitter#103 & 116https://www.bathfitter.com/
Binghamton Slag Roofing#4 & 5http://www.bsronline.com/
Broome County Health Department#404N/A
Broome Tioga BOCES#115http://www.btboces.org/
Budget Blinds of Binghamton#407 & 408http://www.budgetblinds.com/Binghamton/
Cook's Portable Toilets & Septic Services#606, 607, 608, 609N/A
Cornell Cooperative Extension#504http://cce.cornell.edu/
Culligan Water#40http://weareculligan.com/
Custom Craft Cabinets, Inc.#14 & 15http://www.customcraftcabinetsinc.com/
Empire Landscape LLC#706, 707, 708, 709http://empirelld.com/
Endwell Rug & Floor#612 & 613http://www.endwellrug.com/
Fancher Appliance#710 & 711http://fancherappliance.com/
Farmers Insurance Michael Goetz Agency#206https://https://agents.farmers.com/ny/endicott/michael-goetz
/
Gates Door Company#2 & 3http://gatesgaragedoor.com/
GHS Federal Credit Union#700https://www.ghsfcu.com/
Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS® Inc.#207http://www.greaterbinghamtonmls.com/
Jeff's Painting & Washing#500http://jeffspaintingandremodeling.com/
Johnson's Pools & Spas#506 & 507https://www.johnsonpools.com/
KC Construction#111, 112, 113http://www.kcconstructioninc.com/
Kitchen Concepts, Inc.#515http://kitchenconceptsgb.com/
KR Communication#214https://www.krcommunications.com/
LeafFilter North of New York, LLC#413https://www.leaffilter.com/
Northern Scapes, Inc.#800, 801, 802, 803http://www.northernscapes.com/
Olum's#900-905https://www.olums.com/
Parlor City Construction-Property#310 & 311N/A
Petcosky & Sons Plumbing & Heating, Inc.#600, 614, 615http://petcosky-sons.com/
Pink Zebra#38 & 39N/A
Professional Home Inspection Services, Inc.#306http://professionalhome.com/
Re-Bath of the Southern Tier#312, 313, 314http://www.rebath.com/southerntier
Renewal By Andersen of CNY#508https://www.renewalbyandersen.com/window-company/810-central-new-york.aspx
Rizzuto Contracting/Decks Unlimited#715N/A
Robilotti Salon#712http://robilotti.biz/
Rynone Kitchen and Bath#315http://rynonekb.com/
Southern Tier Permaside#50 & 51N/A
Starkrete#210 & 211https://www.starkrete.com/
Tall Pines Farm#409, 410, 411, 412http://www.tallpinesfarm.com/
Thunder Built Construction#45http://www.thunderbuilt.com/
Vestal Tile Distributors#109 & 110https://vestaltile.com/
Visions Federal Credit Union#19https://www.visionsfcu.org/
Window World#414 & 415N/A
Young Living Essential Oils#405 & 406N/A
[table “1” not found /]
X