BU Home & Garden Show

2020 Home & Garden Show

Binghamton University has suspended all activities and classes due to COVID-19. Due to this decision, the Home & Garden Show (March 28th and 29th) will need to be rescheduled. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but appreciate your patience during this time.

BU Floor Plans

Exhibitors

VendorBooth Number(s)Website
Air Source, LLC507http://www.airsourcellc.com/
Amber Well Drilling, LLC.41http://amberwelldrilling.com/
American Deck Builders308 & 309http://www.americandeckbuilder
.com/

Appolo Heating Inc.103 & 104http://appoloheating.com
.com/

Arctic Bear Plumbing, Heating, Air & Water Treatment36 & 37http://www.arcticbearinc.com/
Bath Fitter202 & 215http://www.bathfitterpa.com/itoocare.com/
Broome County Health Department - Environmental Health613http://gobroomecounty.com/
Broome County Humane Society114http://www.bchumansoc.com/
Broome County Humane Society114http://www.bchumanesoc.com/
BSR4, 5http://www.www.bsronline.com/
Budget Blinds of Binghamton406 & 407http://www.budgetblinds.com/binghamton/
C. Michael Exteriors, Inc.108 & 109http://www.cmichaelexteriors.com/
Cetera Investors702
Cornell Cooperative Extension of Broome County307http://www.ccebroomecounty.com/
Culligan Water403http://www.weareculligan.com/
Custom Craft Cabinets, Inc.14 & 15http://www.customcraftcabinetsinc.com/
Cutco Cutlery514http://www.cutco.com/
Eastern Industrial Water, Inc.27http://www.easternindustrialwater.com/
EcoPro Power Washing, Inc.704http://www.ecopropowerwashing.com/
Empire Lawn & Landscape Development LLC.706, 707, 708, 709http://www.empirelld.com/
Endwell Rug & Floor713http://www.endwellrug.com
/

ETM Solar Works515http://www.etmsolar.com/
Exit Realty Homeward Bound207http://www.exithb.com
/

Fancher Appliance, Inc.710 & 711http://www.fancherappliance
.com/

Fine Line Homes314http://www.finelinehomes.com/
Garden Club of Endwell105http://www.gardenclubofendwell.org
/

Gerould's Healthcare Center609http://www.geroulds.com/
GHS Federal Credit Union402http://www.ghsfcu.com/
Goliath Tech Screw Piles307http://www.americandeckbuilder.com/
Greater Binghamton Association of REALTORS, Inc.305http://www.greaterbinghamtonmls.com/
Hamilton Building Services705http://www.hamiltonbuildingservices.com/
Hesselson's203-206, 211-214http://www.hesselsons.com/
Hidden Fence412http://www.hiddenfenceco.com/
Invisible Fence of the Southern Tier303http://www.invisiblefence.com/
Jeff's Painting & Washing34http://www.jeffspaintingandremodeling.com/
KC Construction110, 111, 112http://www.kcconstructioninc.com/
Land Clearing by Robbins21http://www.landclearingbyrobbins.com/
LeafFilter North of New York, LLC414http://www.leaffilter.com/
Leafguard of W. New York306http://www.englertgutter.com/westernny/
Madison Vinyl, LLC500, 501http://www.madisonvinyl.com
/

McAndrew Construction & Seamless Gutters902, 903, 904, 905http://www.mcandrewconstruction.com
/

Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing17http://www.basements.com/
Mr. Bills Pools & Spas5, 6http://www.mrbillspools.com/
Northern Scapes, Inc.800, 801, 802, 803http://northernscapes
.com/

Norwex107http://www.amandachitester.norwex.biz.
/

NYS Dept. of Public Service313
NYSERDA513http://www.nyserda.ny.gov/
Olum's of Binghamton30, 31, 32, 33http://www.olums.com/
Pampered Chef604http://www.pamperedchef.biz/pattinewcomb.com
/

Petcosky & Sons Plumbing & Heating600, 614, 615http://https://petcosky-sons.com/
Pink Zebra28 & 29http://www.pzbymindy.com/
Preservation Association of the Southern Tier (PAST)502http://www.pastny.org.com
/

Professional Home Inspection Service304http://www.professionalhome
.com/

Re-Bath of the Southern Tier310, 311, 312http://www.rebath.com
/

Renewal by Anderson302, 315http://www.renewalbyandersen.com/
Rizzuto Contracting715
SEED Planning Group, LLC712http://www.seedpg.com/
SERVPRO of Broome, Tompkins & Tioga Counties700http://www.servproBroomecountyeast.com/
Smart H2O Solutions7
Stanley Steemer20 & OD 5http://stanleysteemer.com/
Starkrete208, 209http://www.starkrete.com/
Superior Insulation Co, LLC714
Sure Temp Company, Inc.413http://www.suretemp.com
/

Tall Pines Farm Inc.408, 409, 410, 411 Outdoor 2http://www.tallpinesfarm.com/
The Insulation Man, LLC.415http://www.insulationman.com/
Thunder Built Construction35http://www.thunderbuilt.com/
Trinstar Communications210http://www.trinstartv.com
/

Visions Federal Credit Union19http://www.visionsfcu.org
/

Window World106, 116http://www.windowworldbinghamton.com/
Young Living Essential Oils404, 405http://www.myyl.com/itoocare.com/
Zuhone Construction18http://www.zuhoneconstruction.com/
X