BU Home & Garden Show

2019 Home & Garden Show

March 30th & 31st, 2019

 

Southern Tier Home Builders & Remodelers Association will be holding their 2019 Home & Garden Show at the Binghamton University Events Center on:
Saturday, March 30th from 9 am – 6 pm
Sunday, March 31st from 10 am – 4 pm
ADMISSION: $5
Children Under 18 Years Old are FREE When Accompanied by an Adult

 

Click for Registration Form

BU Floor Plans

Exhibitors

VendorBooth Number(s)Website
Gates Garage Door Company#2 & 3http://gatesgaragedoor.com/
Binghamton Slag Roofing#4 & 5https://www.bsronline.com/
Renewal By Andersen#12 & 13https://www.renewalbyandersen.com/
Custom Craft Cabinets, Inc.#14 & 15http://www.customcraftcabinetsinc.com/
Window Town of Binghamton#16http://www.windowtownofbinghamton.com/
Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing#17https://www.basements.com/
ETM Solar Works#18http://www.etmsolar.com/
Visions Federal Credit Union#19https://www.visionsfcu.org/
Stanley Steemer#20 & Outdoor #5https://www.stanleysteemer.com/
Land Clearing by Robbins#21
Pink Zebra#28 & 29
BuildBlock CNY#31 & 32https://www.buildblockcny.com/
Harding Brooks Insurance#33https://hardingbrooks.com/
Norwex#34https://amandachitester.norwex.biz/
Thunder Built Construction#35http://www.thunderbuilt.com/
Arctic Bear Plumbing, Heating & Air, Inc.#36 & 37https://www.arcticbearinc.com/
Sleep Number#38 & 39https://www.sleepnumber.com/
Johnson's Pools & Spas, LLC#40 & 41http://www.johnsonspools.com/
Bath Fitter#101 & 116https://www.bathfitter.com/
Window World#102 & 115https://www.windowworldbinghamton.com/
Appolo Heating#103 & 104https://appoloheating.com/
Garden Club of Endwell#105http://www.gardenclubofendwell.org/index.html
C. Michaels Exteriors, Inc.#106https://www.cmichaelexteriors.com/
Tupperware#107
Vestal Tile Distributors#108 & 109https://vestaltile.com
KC Construction#110-112http://www.kcconstructioninc.com/
Eco Pro Power Washing, Inc,#113https://www.ecopropowerwashing.com/
Broome-Tioga BOCES#114
Piccirilli's One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning#201https://jpplumbingheating.com/
Hoover Industrial Supply#202 & 215
Hesselson's#203-206 & # 211-214http://hesselsons.com/
Exit Realty Homeward Bound#207http://www.exithb.com/
Starkrete#208 & 209https://www.starkrete.com/
Tri-Cities Opera#210https://www.tricitiesopera.com/
Design Tec Kitchen and Bath#301
Mirabito Energy Products#302 & 315http://www.mirabito.com/
Farmers Insurance - Michael Goetz Agency#303https://agents.farmers.com/ny/endicott/michael-goetz
Professional Home Inspection Service#304http://www.professionalhome.com/
KR Communications#305https://www.krcommunications.com/
LeafGuard#306
BNI Group#307
American Deck Builders#308 & 309http://www.americandeckbuilder.com/
Re-Bath of the Southern Tier#310-312https://www.rebath.com/location/southerntier/
Rynone Kitchen and Bath#313http://www.rynonekb.com/
Fine Line Homes#314https://www.finelinehomes.com/
Window Broker#401 & 416
GHS Federal Credit Union#402https://www.ghsfcu.com/
Culligan of Endicott#403http://weareculligan.com/
Young Living Essential Oils#404 & 405
Budget Blinds#406 & 407https://budgetblinds.com/binghamton
Tall Pines Farm - Stoves & Fireplaces#408-411 & Outdoor #2http://www.tallpinesfarm.com/
F.W. Webb Company#412
Sure Temp#413https://www.suretemp.com/
Invisible Fence of the Southern Tier#414https://southerntier.invisiblefence.com/your-local-dealer/home
The Insulation Man, LLC#415https://www.insulationman.com/
Madison Vinyl, LLC#500http://madisonvinyl.com/
Preservation Association of the Southern Tier (PAST)#501https://www.pastny.org/
Cornell Cooperative Extension#504
Trinstar LLC#505
Goodrich Implement Inc.#507 & Outdoor #1https://www.goodrich-implement.com/
The Mosquito Authority#508https://www.mosquito-authority.com/
Papa Bears Stoves & Outdoor Living#510 & 511http://papabearstoves.com/
Astral Power, Inc.#512https://www.astralpower.com/
NYSERDA#513https://www.nyserda.ny.gov/
Cutco Cutlery#514http://www.cutco.com/
Jeff's Painting#515http://jeffspaintingandremodeling.com/
Petcosky & Sons#600, 614, 615
The SEPP Group#601https://www.seppinc.com/
HeatSmart#602
Air Source, LLC#603http://www.airsourcellc.com/
Pampered Chef#604https://www.pamperedchef.com/pws/pattinewcomb
Foresters Financial Services#605https://www.foresters.com/
Pearson Seamless Gutters#606https://pearsonseamlessgutters.com/
Chenango Supply Co.#607 & 608https://www.chenangosupply.com/
Gerould's Healthcare Center#609http://www.geroulds.com/
McAndrew Construction & Seamless Gutters, LLC# 610, 611, 612http://mcandrewconstruction.com/
Broome County Health Department#613http://www.gobroomecounty.com/hd
SERVPRO of Broome, Tompkins & Tioga Counties#700http://www.servprobroomecountyeast.com/
Washburn Windows#701http://www.washburnwindows.com/
Envision Kitchen & Bath#702 & 703https://www.envisionkitchenandbath.com/
LulaRoe#704
Hamilton Building Services#705https://www.hamiltonbuildingservices.com/
Empire Landscape, LLC#706-709http://empirelld.com/
Fancher Appliance, Inc.#710 & 711http://fancherappliance.com/
Endwell Rug & Floor#712 & 713http://www.endwellrug.com/#/
Kitchen Concepts Inc.#714https://kitchenconceptsgb.com/
Rizzuto Contracting#715
Northern Scapes, Inc.#800-803http://www.northernscapes.com/
Olum's#900-905https://www.olums.com/
Enterprise Truck RentalOutdoor #6http://www.enterprisetrucks.com/
X